Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My dear,
My dear,
Publicité
Archives
13 février 2009

It's over.

If I left him, but would go back only for the sex, I would lie awake til late in the night, hearing him breathe. I would wish and wish him to take me in his arms. I would turn around and back to him, wondering if I were loosing time, counting experience, getting married, forgetting myself, changing into a heartless person or if there would still be any strength left, when he would call me, and say: "it's over."

I had this dream. My dreams never show the future, but they point out on my intuitions I sometimes choose to forget.
I can't play myself any longer. I know how loving men are. Each one is different. But he's not in love with me. I just don't get why he insists on us staying together. He could have so many girls. And I know he did, his friends never let me forget. In the past I thought I was a change. But apparently I'm one of those. Out of many. Us all being stupid.

Humiliating.
I left my lover for him. I left my "just starting to be boyfriend". I even told my mother about him. I told my best friend (who him, was in love with me) that I met this man who I wished to marry one day even if it was too soon to tell and probably I would loose him and my best friend too. I always took his side in front of others. Had my opinion in private.

And in this dream, he adds: "I met another girl, leave us alone."

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité