Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My dear,
My dear,
Publicité
Archives
13 janvier 2009

I love you. Yes, I love you too.

If you don't want to trust me, and don't even try to hide it from me, come back home and look into my eyes.
My tears are true, such as my words.
My look is straight because I have nothing to hide.
There is no other love I am torn for than your love you won't show me.
There is no other desire in my heartbeat than to feel your arms around me.

If you're not sure, you don't love me. So set me free. Let my broken wings heal again.

.

If you prefer to yell at me, to search reasons to fight, to make me wait outside on your doorstep while the winterwind is scratching my face, if you're not ready to be committed, stop making me hope that you are the men of my dreams.

.

I easily love, I don't like to hate, don't make me hate you.
So don't play with me. Stop lying cause we both know you are.

Why am I so attracted to you? Because I commited myself, to become your wife.
Husband, don't you love me?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité